General
Ladies Gallery
Men Gallery
Add Profile
Members Area

Bride.RU Beautiful russian brides every week

   Men / Sam Scolnik #380758 / Profile  
Sam Scolnik #380758

Good News!!! Silver Gallery is also available for FREE now!






Sam Scolnik
Age: 81
Height: 173 cm    5' 8.1"
Weight: 69 kg    152 lbs
Country: USA
City: Wallingford
Eyes: Blue
Hair: salt & pepper
Occupation: retired...own real estate properties
Education: BA engineering
Religion: not religious
Marital Status: Divorced
Kids: 2, grown, living far away
Languages spoken: English
My personality traits are: Soft spoken, easy going, respectful and trusting
I like these kinds of music: classical, rock n roll, and most others with exception of jazz
I usually read: varied books
I like to go out to/and: do most anything
My favorite cuisine: Italian and Russian
I like these physical activities: Bowl, shoot pool, volley ball, table tennis
More about me: Hi, First, know that I am 'not' a player. I seek ONE girl that I can respect, and trust completely....and who is honest. My first letter and ONLY letter, and if you wish to continue, please...write to me only at my email listed below. Did you note that there is a big difference between us in our ages? I am seeking only ONE girl, and the first one that will contact me at my email will be the ONE to share my life and estate with, since I have no others and I am but one. It does not matter to me, if you only 'are more interested' in my estate at first, as feelings will take time to grow. You will see how well you are treated here, and my estate will always take good care of you, even if I'm not here. I want to be upfront, and say, if you are not able to get a visa, and afford the airfare to the USA, then I won't waste your time or mine. Even if you need to 'borrow' money, then, when you are with me, I will repay that loan in full, and you will no longer worry about money! If I do not hear from you, then I will understand that you are not interested in 'us' or 'me'. I've had many write letters to me with many photos, but at the end, they all asked me to send money to them by Money Gram, and I WILL NOT send money out of the country due to bad prior experiences by myself and friends of mine. Please do not take any offense at what I say, but it is for the best, for both of us. Have a great week. Sam
Age group of a partner: 45-55
My perception of an ideal relationship: One where there are good communications, respect, and love as well as respect and trust must be earned
Profile posted on:
Sat Sep 9 12:57:11 2017 (Moscow time) Edit

 
 



Tell me how I can contact beautiful ladies from this site!
Subscribe to daily updates! FREE!  |  Add your profile! FREE!  |  Join membership now!