General
Ladies Gallery
Men Gallery
Add Profile
Members Area

Bride.RU Beautiful russian brides every week

   Men / Jack #342005 / Profile  
Jack #342005

Good News!!! Silver Gallery is also available for FREE now!






Jack
Age: 50
Date of Birth: 3 March 1968
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 180 cm    5' 10.9"
Weight: 78 kg    172 lbs
Country: USA
City: Deland
Eyes: Green
Hair: yes:):)
Occupation: Automotive industry
Education: University
Religion: Spiritual
Marital Status: Florida
Kids: 1 lives with mother
Languages spoken: English
My personality traits are: My personality is playful but I'm serious when I need to be. My friends say I am too generous sometimes and I forgive easily. I am open and patient. I love helping others, especially the elderly. My friends say I am easy going and kind. I am very faithful, loyal and monogamous. I am hard working but family is first. I will always be your friend and support you. I am not perfect, but maybe I am for you:):)
I like these kinds of music: Various
I usually read: Books
I like to go out to/and: I will go anywhere with you:):):)
My favorite cuisine: Anything that tastes good
I like these physical activities: Too many to list but I enjoy almost any physical activity
More about me: *My photos are from this summer* My interests are many and varied. As you can see from my photos I enjoy motorcycles and 4-wheeling. I enjoy eating out sometimes. I like raquetball, bowling, playing pool, having bbq at the house. I enjoy cinema, live plays, cultural events, wine tasting events and museums. I enjoy swimming, I live near the ocean. I love history and traveling and learning new things. I have many interests but these would be more enjoyable with my soul mate next to me. I love working with my hands. I can build just about anything with wood. Maybe one day I can build you something special. I love dogs and have always had 1 or 2 or 4....hahaha.... I love animals and children. I also love the elderly. They have the best life stories! We can learn everything else about each other in communication.
Age group of a partner: 33-45
My perception of an ideal relationship: My requirements are simple. I'm looking for my other half. She is affectionate, loving and smart. She is beautiful inside and out. (Beauty is in the eye of the beholder) and in her eyes I am most handsome man....hahaha...... She is open, friendly, kind and sometimes playful with me. I will protect her heart always. She sees my faults and loves me anyway. haha We have no secrets from each other, we share everything because we are also best friends. Everything else we can discover together.
Profile posted on:
Fri Jan 5 19:15:15 2018 (Moscow time) Edit

 
 



Tell me how I can contact beautiful ladies from this site!
Subscribe to daily updates! FREE!  |  Add your profile! FREE!  |  Join membership now!