General
Ladies Gallery
Men Gallery
Add Profile
Members Area

Bride.RU Beautiful russian brides every week

   Ladies / Olga #1153824 / Profile  
Olga #1153824

Good News!!! Silver Gallery is also available for FREE now!


russian girls



Olga
Age: 31
Date of Birth: 7 October 1989
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 170 cm    5' 6.9"
Weight: 59 kg    130 lbs
Country: Russia
City: Tambov
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown straight long
Occupation: Media manager
Education: higher
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never been married
Kids: No
Languages spoken: intermediate English
My personality traits are: Reliable, Optimistic, Fair, Sociable, Helpful, Affable, Humble, Capable, Imaginative
I like these kinds of music: I don't really have a favourite type of music and what I listen to often depends on my mood. I like classical, hard rock, metal, folk - it's not so much about the genre ...
I usually read: I grew up as part of the Harry Potter generation, so my favourite books are 'Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone' by J.K. Rowling, every other Harry Potter book, 'The Catcher in the Rye' by J.D. Salinger, 'Pride and Prejudice' by Jane Austen
I like to go out to/and: I like to go out to dinner, I like to go out and see the sport games, I like to go out to dance on Friday night.
My favorite cuisine: Italian: Simple ingredients that can make such complex flavours. That's how I'd define Italian food. The only real components in Italian food are tomatoes, garlic, olive oil and herbs. It really is amazing what the Italians do with so little.
I like these physical activities: Cycling, Walking, My favorite type of activity is hiking because you get to see new things. It also lets you be to yourself unless you bring a friend or two. New rocks or souvenirs can be found along the trail (if it is allowed by the area to take them). It can also help with muscles. Heart health can also be improved.
More about me: I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like countryís peace, I like metropolisí noise; I like the beautiful lakes, I like the flat cornfields. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
Age group of a partner: 30-40 y.o.
My perception of an ideal relationship: In an ideal relationship two people love each other deeply. For that they must have the same values, and matching expectations. It is also relationship buit on mutual trust and understands where both parties are willing to give and take.
Profile posted on:
Tue Feb 11 09:36:34 2020 (Moscow time) Edit

 



Tell me how I can contact beautiful ladies from this site!
Subscribe to daily updates! FREE!  |  Add your profile! FREE!  |  Join membership now!