General
Ladies Gallery
Men Gallery
Add Profile
Members Area

Bride.RU Beautiful russian brides every week

   Ladies / Maria #1133290 / Profile  
Maria #1133290

Good News!!! Silver Gallery is also available for FREE now!


russian models



Maria
Age: 33
Date of Birth: 14 July 1986
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 167 cm    5' 5.7"
Weight: 60 kg    132 lbs
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown straight medium
Occupation: Translator
Education: higher
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: Girl, 6 yo
Languages spoken: fluent English
My personality traits are: Optimistic introvert. Quiet but confident, open-minded, well-educated. Enjoy reading, music. Adore my family. 100% cats person. Like trying new things but always stick to my original basic principles of morality and ideology.
I like these kinds of music: RN in my playlist: BMTH, Yellowcard, U2, Scorpions, Placebo
I usually read: Different sorts of adventure, fantasy, detective, Sci-Fi literature and much more.
I like to go out to/and: Enjoy the sunny day / See my friend and share a cup of coffee or tea with them / Visit park / Visit my mom / Check out new movie ... I used to do the jogging but temporarily it's not in my schedule :(
My favorite cuisine: seafood, green-food, mold-cheese-food, latte-food, non-spicy-food
I like these physical activities: Jogging, swimming, cycling
More about me: I'm really good at: Listening, writing, learning languages (I also know a bit of German [but it's not like they're enough to communicate properly] and trying to learn Japanese), concentrating, being alone, enjoying silence, dancing, keeping secrets, remembering stuff, making fun of myself/life/other people, giving advises, comforting people, creating never-ending lists of what I'm good at! There are few things people first notice about me: my freckles, my dimples, my moles and my "indifference" :) - are you okay? - why are you sad? - why don't you join our talk? - gee she's not fun at all O_o - what planet did she fall from? - weirdoooo... Well... yeah, I prefer listening, observing, spacing out, keeping composure and I don't need to be loud to feel entertained.
Age group of a partner: 35-43
My perception of an ideal relationship: I want to find a person with whom my soul will feel comfortable, at ease and at peace.
Profile posted on:
Tue Mar 12 12:06:45 2019 (Moscow time) Edit

 



Tell me how I can contact beautiful ladies from this site!
Subscribe to daily updates! FREE!  |  Add your profile! FREE!  |  Join membership now!