General
Ladies Gallery
Men Gallery
Add Profile
Members Area

Bride.RU Beautiful russian brides every week

   Ladies / Nonna #1133225 / Profile  
Nonna #1133225

Good News!!! Silver Gallery is also available for FREE now!


russian bride



Nonna
Age: 31
Date of Birth: 3 June 1988
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 156 cm    5' 1.4"
Weight: 50 kg    110 lbs
Country: Russia
City: Saint-Petersburg and Vuborg
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond straight medium
Occupation: art manager
Education: higher
Religion: Judaism
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: one wondwerful daughter of ten years old
Languages spoken: fluent English
My personality traits are: My problem is that I easily believe people and trust much. I am too open, easy-going ans sensitive. Be sure that you can rely on me.
I like these kinds of music: all kinds of music. My choice depends on mood
I usually read: Magazines about design and nature. My favourite one is
I like to go out to/and: I enjoy going to restaurants, bars and pubs in order to try the unique taste of dishes which are cooked by chefs. I am crazy about the dish "eggs in eggs" - this is the chicken egg which is filled with red and black caviar. It is too wonderful and majestic. I enjoy spending time in cultural places as museums, art galleries and theatres. I look for all creative project to come to. I seek for the interesting events on sites every day.
My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian, British. I am too good at cooking. This is my main hobby I do when I have free time.
I like these physical activities: I spend hiking around the city. I enjoy swimming and mountain skiing
More about me: I come from the family of opera singers, so I come to visit theatres. I enjoy operas and ballet in the Mareinskii Theatre, especially the most world-known ballet "Nutcracker". I am fond of nature and sea life. I love exploring and watching the sea creatures: whales, dolphins, sharks and jellyfish. I dream to get the rest in the coast in the lighthouse. If I were there, I would come to hear the sound of waves and draw the beauty of the sea. I adore horses. They show the grace, fame and beauty. I love going to horse racing. I would like to go to Derby one day. I admire wolves. They can be devoted and faithful. I used to have a wolf when I lived in the countryside. I am sure wolves are majestic. I was born in Karelia which is the land of forests, fields and lakes. Karelian people can be friendly to bears and wolves, as they life is the part of the nature.
Age group of a partner: 30-60
My perception of an ideal relationship: I prefer to get married to a person I can rely and trust. I hope this person can be caring and responsible. I hope I can feel comfort and warth near him. The one I hope to build up home with
Profile posted on:
Wed Feb 27 17:55:29 2019 (Moscow time) Edit

 



Tell me how I can contact beautiful ladies from this site!
Subscribe to daily updates! FREE!  |  Add your profile! FREE!  |  Join membership now!