General
Ladies Gallery
Men Gallery
Add Profile
Members Area

Bride.RU Beautiful russian brides every week

   Ladies / Natalie Bers. #1133199 / Profile  
Natalie Bers. #1133199

Good News!!! Silver Gallery is also available for FREE now!


single russian women



Natalie Bers.
Age: 40
Date of Birth: 13 June 1979
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 57 cm    1' 10.4"
Weight: 165 kg    364 lbs
Country: Russia
City: Ekaterinburg
Eyes: green-brown
Hair: brown straight long
Occupation: Markiting
Education: higher
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: One son 11 y.o.
Languages spoken: intermediate English
My personality traits are: My friends say that I am intelligent and polite, friendly and honest. I am energetic and positive person, have soft nature and havenít drama. Kindness, tenderness, polite, culture, care, attention, kisses and hugs are very important for me. I can understand and speak English very good. May be my speaking fill sound fun now but I am a good student ;) I just need in practice and good vocabulary.
I like these kinds of music: I like diferent
I usually read: Fantastic, adventures
I like to go out to/and: I like visit different events in the end of the week. Walking in nice places, beaches, restaurants, concerts, art, traveling are interesting for me. I very like to open the world and new cultures, to know something new. I have been in a lot of European countries, Thailand, Chine, OAE, Egypt, Turkey. I would like to see Italy, Kenya, Morocco, Hong-Kong, Japan, USA. I like go to fitness club, to drive somewhere, to do shopping, to seat with coffee and to look around. Also I love home time. To relax on the couch, to watch something interesting, to read, to cook lazy healthy food... When I have weekend and inspiration I like painting.
My favorite cuisine: Italian, Japan, French
I like these physical activities: Yoga
More about me: Hi, thank you for attention to my profile! I would happy to meet right man for me who can be my friend, lover, adviser and companion on all life. I am a real woman and I seeking my soulmate. We out do one another everyday just to get a smile and enjoy life. Well, I am open for communicate and you can write me something. Have a nice one!
Age group of a partner: 45-55
My perception of an ideal relationship: non smoke please
Profile posted on:
Sat Feb 23 22:02:45 2019 (Moscow time) Edit

 



Tell me how I can contact beautiful ladies from this site!
Subscribe to daily updates! FREE!  |  Add your profile! FREE!  |  Join membership now!