General
Ladies Gallery
Men Gallery
Add Profile
Members Area

Bride.RU Beautiful russian brides every week

   Ladies / Elena #1095023 / Profile  
Elena #1095023

Good News!!! Silver Gallery is also available for FREE now!


foreign brides



Elena
Age: 26
Date of Birth: 2 December 1993
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 173 cm    5' 8.1"
Weight: 50 kg    110 lbs
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Eyes: brown
Hair: black straight medium
Occupation: Ph.D student
Education: higher
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never been married
Kids: I don't have kids
Languages spoken: fluent English
My personality traits are: Open-minded. Cute. Sophisticated. Open to new experiences. I am a strange knockout combination of childish fire in the eyes of a little girl and maturity of a wise woman. Soft smile. Mind that made up. My word is good. Better than any written agreement. It defines me and I keep it even if i regret the decision later.
I like these kinds of music: I like silence. Classical, opera, pop selfom.
I usually read: Different kinds of books
I like to go out to/and: Depends on the mood and circumstances
My favorite cuisine: I like different food
I like these physical activities: Dancing, martial arts
More about me: HELLO THERE, GENTLEMEN!!! I am Elena. I love life and I have passion for living. Refined face, beautiful body, humane personality. Smoky kind of sensuousness. I speak fluent Ukrainian, Russian, English; basic Latin and some Hebrew. I also have been learning German. I don't smoke, and I don't drink alcohol. I am tall. My body is skinny. My skin is pale. I used to dance ballroom, latin, arabian, go-go. Practiced martial arts. I used to be a theatre actress in Kropivnitsky. I have two University degrees. Identical to CatherineTramell's from Basic Instinct. Diploma with honors (Literature). Ph.D student (Philosophy and Psychoanalysis). I have no kids. No history and no drama either. Neither a positive thinker I am. Positive thinking people are terrifying and delusional most of the time. IMHO. I am not a party animal. Nor a beach potato. I love big city life and I love contrasts. I live between Kyiv and Kropivnitsky. University keeps me busy. Being busy takes my breath away. I love peace at home and I have peace in mind. Not a bad catch, I think...
Age group of a partner: Age range 47-53 is my dream. 37-47 is very. If you are young though mature don't hesitate to drop me a few lines as well.
My perception of an ideal relationship: I am in need of educated mature faithful and tactful man with intuitive intelligence. Briefly... loking for my soulmate. I am old fashioned. More likely Elizabeth Benett than Anastasia Steele. Chit chat is boredom I am afraid of. I am absolutely useless at small talk and I find it extremely painful so please do not make me suffer it. Please, begin by telling me a bit about yourself. Click to know me...
Profile posted on:
Sun Jan 20 15:52:42 2019 (Moscow time) Edit

 



Tell me how I can contact beautiful ladies from this site!
Subscribe to daily updates! FREE!  |  Add your profile! FREE!  |  Join membership now!